04/15/2021 Regular Session Addendum

COMMISSIONERS COURT OF UPSHUR COUNTY, TEXAS THURSDAY, APRIL 15, 2021 10:00AM Regular Session Addendum

Commissioners met for Regular Session Addendum with all members present.

1. Discuss and take action to appoint five (5) Commissioners to the new Emergency Services District No. 2 of Upshur County.

Motion to appoint Kenny Hankins, Greg Price, Tommy Whitaker, Trevor Larrington and Gaston "Bubba" DeBerry as the five Commissioners to the new Emergency Services District No. 2 of Upshur County made by Dustin Nicholson Second by Jay W. Miller

Gene Dolle, Dustin Nicholson, Mike Ashley, Jay W. Miller and Judge Tefteller voted for.

Motion approved.

Attest: Terri Ross, Upshur County Clerk

Attendance sheet placed into minutes for recording purposes only. Bills previously approved placed into minutes for recording purposes only. Jury payroll placed into minutes for recording purposes only.